Bijzonder comité sociale dienst

Voorzitter

Peter Van Hoeymissen

0486 52 34 89
Peter.vanhoeymissen@puursam.be 

 

Raadsleden

Cathy Dedecker

0476 85 97 39
cathy.dedecker@gmail.com

Didier Aerts

0472 60 52 28
aerts.didier@telenet.be

Heiko Van Muylder

0485 88 89 66
heiko.vanmuylder@telenet.be

Hilde Waumans

0478 21 20 31
hilde.waumans@telenet.be

Peter Lemmens

0477 28 15 31
peter.lemmens4@skynet.be

Reinhilde Goossens

0486 69 45 83
reinhilde_goossens@hotmail.com

Sandra Peersman

0474 13 69 47
sandra.peersman@novartis.com

Sophie Van Praet

0475 53 09 34
sophievanpraet@hotmail.com