Gemeenteraad



Gemeenteraad Puurs (tot 2019) agenda en verslagen
Gemeenteraad Sint-Amands (tot 2019) agenda en verslagen

 

Voorzitter gemeenteraad

 


Koen Van den Heuvel
CD&V-teamkoen

Leemgaard 18 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0476 74 99 57
koen.vandenheuvel@puursam.be

 


 Raadsleden


Koen Van den Heuvel
CD&V-teamkoen

Leemgaard 18 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0476 74 99 57
koen.vandenheuvel@puursam.be


 
Alex Goethals
CD&V-teamkoen

Kaardijk 105 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0477 65 57 03 - 03 866 09 08
alex.goethals@puursam.be


 
Peter Van Hoeymissen
CD&V-teamkoen

Pastoor Ceulemansstraat 1 - 2890 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0486 52 34 89 
peter.vanhoeymissen@puursam.be



Yvo Van Damme
CD&V-teamkoen

Sint-Katharinastraat 70 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0475 69 81 82
yvo.vandamme@puursam.be



Hilde Van der Poorten
CD&V-teamkoen

Dorpshart 50 bus 111 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0479 96 05 96
hilde.vanderpoorten@puursam.be


 
Ronny Tourné
CD&V-teamkoen

Schaafstraat 114 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0477 73 57 93
ronny.tourne@puursam.be


 
Raf De Blaiser
CD&V-teamkoen

Keten 30 A – 2890 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0475 65 40 85 
raf.deblaiser@puursam.be / raf.de.blaiser@telenet.be


 
Eddy Ceurstemont
CD&V-teamkoen

Smissen 16 A – 2890 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0497 40 98 92
eddy.ceurstemont@gmail.com


 
Bart De Schutter
KR8!

Pandgatheide 20 A – 2890 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0486 60 87 47 - 052 34 14 78 
bartdeschutter68@hotmail.com



Peter Lemmens
VLAAMS BELANG

Wolfstraat 1 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0477 28 15 31
peter.lemmens4@skynet.be



Els De Smedt
CD&V-teamkoen

Buisstraat 150 – 2890 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0498 19 37 91 
els.desmedt@puursam.be


 
Inge Faes
KR8!

inge.faes@advocatenkantoorpuurs.be


 
Jan Van Camp
N-VA

0470 59 84 43


 
Anne De Ron
CD&V-teamkoen

Pullaarsteenweg 166 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
anne.de.ron@gmail.com


 
Els Goedgezelschap
CD&V-teamkoen

Achterheide 15 - 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0485 69 32 16
els.goedgezelschap@telenet.be



Patrick Pauwels
CD&V-teamkoen

Leemgaard 14 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0476 32 42 57 - 03 889 60 84 
pats.pauwels@outlook.com



Guy Cools
N-VA

Schaafstraat 107 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0495 20 92 96
guy@robotics-design.com


 
Steven Prinsen
GROEN

J. Hauchecornestraat 6 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0479 28 71 67
prinsen_steven@hotmail.com


 
Lavinia De Maeyer
N-VA

Oppuursdorp 88 – 2890 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0477 43 66 99 
lavinia.demaeyer@n-va.be


 
Sonja Van Nimmen
N-VA

Moorstraat 31 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0498 90 26 19
sonjavannimmen@hotmail.com


 
Heiko Van Muylder
KR8!

heiko.vanmuylder@telenet.be


 
Ann-Marie Morel
CD&V-teamkoen

ann-marie.morel@puursam.be


 

Willem Geeroms
CD&V-teamkoen

0471 45 19 01
willemgeeroms@hotmail.com



Jef De Rop
CD&V-teamkoen

Kleine Amer 72 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0471 19 83 82 
jef.de.rop@hotmail.be


 
Luk Ceurvelt
CD&V-teamkoen

0472 38 26 90 - 052 33 05 24 
luk.ceurvelt@gmail.com



Sophie Van Praet
CD&V-teamkoen

sophievanpraet@hotmail.com


  
Els KNOOPS
GROEN

Hof ten Berglaan 97 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0478 59 52 27 
els@groenpuurssintamands.be


 


Peggy Seeuws
N-VA

Rietveld 11 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
Pexxas@yahoo.com


 


Dany Saey
VLAAMS BELANG

Kerkstraat 64 – 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
0477 27 22 09
dany.saey@telenet.be

 

ZETELVERDELING

CD&V-teamkoen: 17
GROEN: 2
KR8!: 3
N-VA: 5
VLAAMS BELANG: 2
Aantal zetels: 29


Algemeen directeur


Raoul Paridaens

Hoogstraat 29 - 2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
raoul.paridaens@puursam.be